We want the AmurInfoCenter site to be comfortable and interesting for you. We work with web analytics to become better. Cookies are used to collect analytical data. All information is completely confidential and is never passed on to third parties. Confirm your agreement with the policy regarding cookies or learn more about the technology.


Choose a section
Selected section: News
24 may 2019 The Parliament of Mongolia has approved 22 areas for national protected areas

The described areas cover 3.4 million hectares of 9 provinces throughout the nation and 11 areas out of them are located in the Amur-Heilong Ecoregion,

Learn more

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • 24
  • >
  • Per page: