We want the AmurInfoCenter site to be comfortable and interesting for you. We work with web analytics to become better. Cookies are used to collect analytical data. All information is completely confidential and is never passed on to third parties. Confirm your agreement with the policy regarding cookies or learn more about the technology.
Accept


About Amur Info Center

The Amur information center is a specialized web portal for granting to all interested organizations and people free access to geographical data, reference information, expert opinions, reports, multimedia archives and other data on the Amur ecoregional complex.

  This complex covers more than 2.1 million sq.km – all basin of Amur river and basins of the rivers directly falling to Sea of Japan and the Sea of Okhotsk from Tumannaya river to Uda river. Amur Info Center is created for implementation of the Conservation Action Plan for the Russian Far East Ecoregion Complex, to combine an efforts of public organizations, scientific institutes and government institutions.

  This is the second version of the Amur Info Center project. The current functionality allows to use modern instruments to have access to geodata, such as interactive Web maps, WMS-, WFS-, ArcGIS- map-tools, GIS-services metadata search, integration with ArcGIS-online and Sharepoint services. Developers of the portal is the “Artwell” company, GIS-specialists of the Amur branch of the WWF took great part in the project: Anton Biatov, Olga Berdnikova, and also IT specialist of the Amur office of WWF Andrey Yasko.


about_aic2.jpg
The first version of the AmurInfoCenter web portal has been created in 2010 and you will be able to find it to the address http://amur-heilong.net.

Про Амур Инфо Центр

Амурский информационный центр - это специализированный веб-портал для предоставления всем заинтересованным организациям и лицам свободного доступа к географическим данным, справочной информации, экспертным заключениям, отчетам, мультимедиа-архиву и иным материалам по Амурскому экорегиональному комплексу.

  Этот комплекс охватывает более 2.1 млн. км2 – весь бассейн Амура плюс бассейны рек, напрямую впадающих в Японское и Охотское море от Туманной до Уды. Амуринфоцентр создан для внедрения Плана действий по сохранению биоразнообразия в рамках Амурской экорегиональной программы WWF, для объединения усилий общественных организаций, научных институтов и государственных структур.

  Перед вами вторая версия проекта Амур Инфо Центр. Текущий функционал позволяет использовать современные инструменты доступа к геоданным, такие как интерактивные Веб-карты, WMS, WFS- ArcGIS Map-сервисы, поиск по метаданным подключенных ГИС-сервисов, выполнена интеграция с ArcGIS-online, Sharepoint сервисами.  Разработчиками портала является компания Артвелл, большое участие в проекте принимали ГИС-специалисты Амурского филиала Всемирного фонда природы: Антон Биатов, Ольга Бердникова, а также IT-специалист Амурского офиса WWF Андрей Яско.


about_aic2.jpg
В 2010 году была создана первая версия веб-портала Амуринфоцентра  и размещена в сети интернет по адресу http://amur-heilong.net.